You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits of the Herb Garden

in #gardening3 years ago

Thrilled to have you here! You'd fit perfectly in our community. I do love my herbs and have planted many this year, some less usual ones like ashwagandwa and mullein and tulsi too. Nice find, @crosheille!


image.png
Natural Medicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our community - we'd love to welcome you!

Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  

Thanks @riverflows! I'm so glad I ran into this post. Looking forward to seeing more of her content :D

Wow, it is amazing that your grow ashwaganda and Tulsi- those herbs are definately on my to-grow list. Mullein grows wild in the fields and transplanted a few into the garden and made tinctures of the leaves for lung support. Thanks so much for the warm welcome <3