Never an idle moment for the philanthropic Gates Family...

in #gates4 years ago (edited)

How about those GMOed mosquitoes that have been green lighted for release in Florida, USA?

Why this Posts Rewards are Declined

Recently after 4 years and only 174 posts to the blockchain @hivewatchers accused me of being a spammer and when my strong objection was given in the digital Discord Court Room they sent out their thug @steemcleaners to ruff me up due to the word count of my two posts.

So without further ado allow me to present a filler of a little poem of mine to avoid another thrashing by @steemcleaners...

There once was a blockchain called HIVE.
Whose token seemed caught in a dive.
With no help on the way,
Had DPoS had its day?
It's unlikely to see it survive.

There hopefully there is now enough of a word count that the flag bully blockchain protector @steamcleaners will consider this post long enough for me to avoid another flag thrashing.