You Have the Power to Own Your Life

in #gem3 years ago

image.png

⚡️You have the power to own your life.⚡️

Failure is a sign of progress. As long as you learn from your mistakes.⠀

I want to tell you a story.

When I first started my business I had very little idea about what I was doing.

I left my serving job because I was tired of dealing with rude customers and being physically exhausted every day. I knew copywriting, but not how to run a business.

I took the plunge and built a website. ⠀

My goal with this website was to make it look as professional as possible.

It had pictures of skyscrapers, vague descriptions of what I do, and never even mentioned my name.

I don't even live in NYC anymore! Clearly, my brand was lacking. ⠀

It went well for a while and I had some clients. But then business stalled.

I knew something had to be done. I wasn't going to give up. It was time for a rebranding!⠀

Now I have a clear brand voice, people know the person behind the website, and I can be myself!

Moral of the story, I failed, I learned, I tried something new and had beautiful results.

Don't give up just yet. You're closer than you think.⠀

Feel free to share my story. If your business has stalled or you need branding help, reach out to me. I'm always ready to help!💕

Please visit my Website

Check out my Instagram