# MI CASA DE MANUALIDADES – CONOCIENDONOS

in #gem4 years ago (edited)

MI CASA DE MANUALIDADES – CONOCIENDONOS


Conociendonos 1.png

Hello Hive friends! I invite you to meet us!
In the previous post Enter yor self, you could see that it is My House of Crafts. This time the turn is for the creators of this wonderful idea Joaquín Hernández and María Rodríguez.
Here you will see the presentation of both and the invitations to get to know more about each individual's work at Steemit.

Conociendonos 2.png

I am Joaquín Hernández, Plastic Artist, Graphic Designer, Portrait Artist, among others. You can get me at Steemit as @joaquinhd so that you know more about my work.
Entrepreneur and Entrepreneur of My House of Crafts, I dedicate myself to the design and manufacture of all kinds of creations: Drawings, Textiles, Models, Piñatas, Party Favors, Screen Printing ...
In our house you find our creative hands!

Conociendonos 3.png

I am María Rodríguez, Plastic Artist, Graphic Designer, Sculptor, among others. You can get me at Steemit as @alejandrasalas so that you know my work better.
Entrepreneur and Entrepreneur of My House of Crafts, I dedicate myself to the design and manufacture of all kinds of creations: Drawings, Textiles, Piñatas, Party Favors, Sculptures, Fabrics ...
In our house you find our creative hands!

Conociendonos 4.png

@gem, @macks.buzz, @cervantes, @la-colmena, @curie, @ocd, @mayvileros

I invite you to follow the Discord Communities that support the creators of Hive and Steemit.

Thanks to them for their great contribution! They have opened a window so that those of us who make our imaginations explode can share with the world!

Búscanos en Facebook como:
https://www.facebook.com/micasademanualidades