π’π­πžπ©π‘πšπ§π’πž πƒπšπ―π’π¬ Was an Hour Away From Death After She Tried to Take Her Own Life

in #gem β€’ 4 years ago

She has been battling wit her mental health and revealed she suffered a relapse after a 'long time sober'.


The english soap actress turned to instagram to shine some light on just what has been going on.




116225325-1333614560167748-192619157926845392-o

π’π­πžπ©π‘πšπ§π’πž πƒπšπ―π’π¬ πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ English actress.


You can take a look at her Instagram here @stephaniedavis88

Stephanie has revealed she was an hour away from death after she tried to take her own life.
♠️
The actress told her Instagram followers last year 'I finally broke' as she described feeling her body giving up after being rushed to intensive care.
β™₯️
Steph revealed that she didn't realize she has a "serious problem" because she didn't "fit the stereotype" of what she thought an alcoholic was.
♣️
Detailing her mental health battle, Stephanie, who plays Sinead O'Connor on Hollyoaks, revealed her absence from the soap was because she suffered a relapse after a 'long time sober'.
♦️
'I've cried before posting this, I haven't been ready to talk about this and I am still fragile so please respect how hard this is for me. I haven't been back to work because the real truth is I relapsed and tried to kill myself'.
♠️
Stephanie continued, alongside an emotionally distressing video of herself recording her final goodbye: 'I was working on something which I went through in real life that brought up a lot of pain for me, I lost my trust and self-worth.

107876518-1173997349634192-5730415239056998021-n


β–‚ β–ƒ β–„ β–… β–† β–‡ β–ˆ β–ˆ β–‡ β–† β–… β–„ β–ƒ β–‚

Please visit my website or call 888-343-6693

Check out my Facebook or my Instagram

Hive Profile

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @recoveryinc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

Working on a DIY post now!

Nice! Looking forward to it @recoveryincπŸ‘πŸ™‚

It’s posted

πŸ‘πŸ‘