About time

in #gems4 years ago

With my two year renewal up in November, I had to act fast as I could not wait for a phone that long. My old one got a update, and decided to poop out on my. With my speaker going, I could barely hear anyone, and with the screen broke it was a no brainer. O did I mention my battery only held a charge for like 2 hours. So ya, I turned in a claim and got a new phone for 200 dollar. It was not that long ago that they just gave these phones away. Crazy how times have changed, I believe and hope that phones and phone services are going to be the next market for margins to get pinched.
download.jpg
https://www.google.com/search?q=phones&sxsrf=ALeKk01eLDZ6bWgKrZ2rUCENoc4KdFTBcg:1595938579513&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjlvfXA9u_qAhX5FjQIHQ41BVkQ_AUoA3oECBgQBQ&biw=1600&bih=708#imgrc=BLVAfrOH7PoatM

Sort:  

They are masters at daylight robbery! !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that encompasses ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

🎁 Hi @bigram13! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: Just A Little Potjiekos Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.