Ants and pears and a sad crocodile inspired by @c.stanislavsky

in #gems3 years ago

Sometimes I‘m just doodeling a bit and strange ideas come into my head and onto my computerscreen..Because I see other peoples drawings and their figures flying through my head and inspired of their stories and tales new stories and tales develop in front of my eye.
In this certain case I read a cartoon of @c.stanislavsky you can easily find on instagram with his stories of men and ants.
C.Stanislavsky aka John Gauger crossed my way through the waste land of internet about two years ago, and since them he‘s like an ancor to me. I don‘t know why. Strange.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @drhoofman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities

Hello,

Thank you, we received your verification submission but we can't find the Hive verification on Instagram that you provided.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your Instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/drhoofman/

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.