Ulog - Day with lot of satisfaction

in #gems3 years ago

IMG_20201209_173557.jpg

MORNING VIEW LIKE THIS 😍

Hey, guys hello all welcome to today's dairy game blog. This is my 11th entry and I hope I will get more replies from the past days I am really happy about that. Today morning I wake up at 7 o'clock yesterday night it was a bit late for me to get sleep so today I wake up half an hour late.

IMG_20201209_174132.jpg
PARCEL FROM FLIPKART

At 7 o'clock the sun started to rise and that was my time for just a small walking and it took a picture with I uploaded below. It was late for me e to go to a class so I had my morning breakfast at 8 o'clock before that I take a bath and brushing teeth sorry I forgot to tell you that. I started the bike within a few minutes I got a call that I had some parcel from India's most selling online shopping site Flipkart. Then only I can able to realize that I ordered and socks from Flipkart I didn't open the parcel I just kept the parcel in the home and I went for a college I thought to check it letter after coming back from the college.

IMG_20201210_123144.jpg

PLC HARDWARE

So I went to Coimbatore and reached the college around 10:30 am. And today's my portion is to study the Mitsubishi Programmable Logic controller. And I have to connect some of the hardware to check whether my Programmable Logic controller logic is correct or not.

IMG_20201210_123155.jpg

NOTES AND SIMULATION SOFTWARE

So this is the ladder diagram which I draw in my note as a reference later than we have to apply in simulation software. This is the method to learn and work in automobile Automations by first we have to do it in a rough paper and we have to verify within simulation software and we have to connect with and Hardware and check it whether it is working perfectly fine or not if it worked fine then it will be approved for automation.

IMG_20201210_125714.jpg

LUNCH FROM HOME

The lunch scheduled timetable for me is 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. so today I brought it from my home in a tiffin box and I purchased the sum of snacks from the local shops. That is my favorite tomato rice along with the chips.

IMG_20201209_174142.jpg

SOCKS FROM FLIPKART

And at 4 o'clock, as usual, I started my journey from Coimbatore to my home I reached my home at 6 p.m. and I was eager to open the parcel which I've got today morning and I had seen that I got three sets of socks which cost around 300 rupees approximately $4. One pair of socks cost $1.35.

IMG_20201210_173732.jpg

ARUN ICE CREAM TUB

And I got a feeling that you have ice cream so I just purchased ice cream from the local shop. This is 250 ML of Arun ice cream flavored butterscotch. I was feeling too heavy in my stomach right now as I have all the ice creams. You can enjoy the view of the ice cream which I had. In this brand, there are totally five flavor ice creams available at today brought and now one ice cream which is around $1 in Indian rupees it is 80 Rupees

IMG_20201210_173758.jpg

CREAMY SHOT😘

I am going to try every flavor each week so so kindly help me through your report to brought me ice cream in the upcoming weeks.


By the way, thank you for reading this blog up here please make comments and engage with me it will help me to create a possibility to see your post and get engaged.


Note:- All images used above are originally captured by @erode using Redmi note 9 pro.


Thank you