Sharing My Night Skincare Routine

in #gems3 years ago

My Night Time Routine and SkinCare

popular travel destinations (2).png

I know that SkinCare Routine is a thing to share nowadays, this is like a top-secret for most women in the world but I will be sharing my Skincare Routine products that I’ve been using to give nutrients for my skin, to look glowy, to prevent acne ( i don't really have a lot of acne, I only get a few during my period time but it's just better to prevent having it than sorry and got lucky from genetic too ), trying to prevent wrinkles while I'm still young, I believe that this is quite uneasy to prevent as we get older, this is our future we will all be there, even if we can't fully remove it but at least we can minimize it by applying some products for that.

The Basics of Subject Verb Agreement (1).png

I may have similar products to other bloggers but it’s fine.
This is only for those people who want to know some secret about my skincare.
This is not mandatory for you to follow me, just follow your judgment char!
FYI I am just sharing my beauty products and I believe sharing is loving from the Philippines! Lol

The Basics of Subject Verb Agreement (3).png

First, I to take a shower for a minimum of 5 to 10 minutes because for me if I take a shower for a long time it makes my skin even dryer (I have atopic skin naturally, dry skin) and I don’t want to make my skin looks dry even more.

brunch (1).png

SKIN white Cleanser - I started using this cleanser when I was about 16 years old until now, this product doesn't give me any acne. You can see this in the Grocery, Watson, and pharmacy.

Next is toner, Cetaphil brightness refresh toner Just based on my experience this is good it does refresh my skin it helps moisturized, it doesn’t feel heavy. Cetaphil Brightness Refresh Toner is really good for me because it doesn’t feel sticky it feels like it’s just water or something like that but it also absorbs quickly and when it dries it gives me smoother and softer skin every time I use it. Just use this toner after cleansing your skin, apply this to your face, neck, and ear with a cotton pad so that you will have fair skin. You can buy this on Watson or just in the grocery store.

copletion (2).png

Next is NICHIDO eyebrow - I often have an eyebrow like every day before I go to bed and after waking up in the morning because I feel like I am a double dead phantom :D without my eyebrow on. :( I want to feel like I woke up like this all the time anyway just sharing with you what I normally do before I go to bed.
For my eyebrow, I use Nichido this is so far so good it’s cheaper and it is always on sale too so that's part of it :D... You can buy this on Watson.

Adora's Vlogs (9).png

Next is Hyaluronic Acid - You can use this anywhere on your skin, based on the research that I’ve done before getting this product, this product helps older people to decrease their skin issue to be younger-looking skin, it helps to minimize their wrinkles and flatten the surface of their skin which is true after using this product my skin became nicer soft and plain, also, this helps to prevent age spots and pigmentation issues but when it comes to treating your dark spots this cannot perfectly do on its own, hyaluronic acid needs a pair with Vitamin C serum which I use in the morning with other product But I only want to prevent wrinkles that’s why I use it alone in the evening. This product seems not here in our country so far I haven't seen it here therefore I always order it on Amazon.

Copy of Copy of brunch (3).png

Bio-Oil- I love using this as my lotion and moisturizer, this is really good at moisturizing my skin for such a long time, also, this bio-oil can improve the scars and stretch marks appearance which I have too from my pregnancy ( this is a different topic) and aside from that it smells soo good to the point that I don't have to put cologne on because this bio-oil gives me a pleasant smell already. I always buy it in Landers Cebu.
Adora's Vlogs (8).png

Garnier Moisturizer for my Face- I use this product because of its ability to protect you from UV RAYS which is SPF. Even if you are just inside your house there is still Ultraviolet (UV) this is non-ionizing radiation from your devices such as your phone, laptop, and iPad. This moisturized my skin perfectly. Same as Bio-Oil in Landers but I believe this is everywhere.

That's it for now, will share more in the future :)

#New Update for my BLog.

Hope you Like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @filipinajourney! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

😍love the products you featured here~!💕