Sort:  

Yes ! Keeping the manwich alive ;)

oh bru, these were epic. Any thoughts on getting your sandwich contest back up and running?

I've thought about it for sure and continue to... I'm not sure now is the right time though. I wouldn't want to start up something so incredibly serious and high stakes as "The Global Sandwich Contest" and then not see it through ;)

It's on my mind tho lol. I do miss the diverse mix of crazy ppl it attracted! I had a lot of fun with it.

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on PEAKD.com and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png