BEAUTIFUL SUNDAY AND SUBLIME SUNDAY - Holiday Day Is Always Beautiful To Get Together Family Members

in #gems3 years ago (edited)

I would like to thanks this two contest #beautifulsunday and #sublimesunday hosting for @ace108 and @c0ff33a. I am really happy to take part this two popular challenges together. And i am sharing many beautiful photos of my close family members of holiday.

It is beautiful day of my close relatives get together. We are enjoying that moment of talking, laughing and passing time each other. They are my pretty niece and my kids too. Delightful day is not come regular but when we get special day i think it should enjoy everybody.

I am maintaining some rules such as wash frequently my hands, drinking of hot water or ginger tea, stay home, use of mask and social distance to protect from corona virus (COVID-19). And i am suggesting you to follow these rules. It is very critical situation for us but pray all of us each other.

IMG_20200525_144533.jpg

IMG_20200525_144602.jpg

I am the mother of two kids so i proud feel in this International Mother Day. Love you all the mother in the world.

IMG_20200525_180549.jpg

IMG_20200525_181335.jpg

I have cooked homemade egg pudding for my family members. It is one kind of the easiest desserts for me and also the most satisfying food. So pudding is not just a delicious food items, it is a healthy process to get our body's calcium. Vitamins and minerals are essential components of egg pudding. It also works with calcium to strengthen our bone structure and harden our tooth enamel. I made two egg pudding because were were lofts of family members get together.

IMG_20200525_151452.jpg

IMG_20200525_151512.jpg

If you notice, this pudding looked one types of emoji.

IMG_20200525_151758.jpg

IMG_20200525_151808.jpg

IMG_20200525_164524.jpg

IMG_20200525_164352.jpg

IMG_20200525_164802.jpg

IMG_20200525_164807.jpg

Especially i thanks respectable @tattoodjay, @c0ff33a, @ace108 and @adalger, lovely @dswigle and @melinda010100 for their nice contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post and your valuable time. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 56 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Thanks a lot.


Hey @kamrunnahar, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Glad to see you and the family keeping as safe as possible. This looks delicious! Happy Sunday!

Thank you so much.

Nice happy family. Nice blue dress for the girl.
The emoji ?😱

She is my little daughter. Thanks for comment.

Congratulations @kamrunnahar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks a lot.

You're welcome @kamrunnahar
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.