Market Friday Goes To Rongdhonu Shopping Complex

in #gems3 years ago

Hello dear friends, I have taken several pretty collection shots of shoes of Rongdhonu Shopping Complex in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite. Thanks for lovely @dswigle your nice contest by #marketfriday.

I went to buy shoes for my children from Rongdhonu Shopping Complex located at Pallabi, Mirpur of Dhaka. There were lots of collection beautiful shoes for every aged people. These were simple and unique. Kids shoes were so colorful and pretty design. Then I noticed that most of the shops were not busy with their customers before. This market is popular of my area and customers are available all time. But present days they have no enough customers in this shopping complex. Main reason is that corona virus (COVID-19) is increasing of our country rapidly. So this type of many shops is facing great economic crisis. Our country can not overcome long time against corona virus (COVID-19). It is really hurting me so much. I believe that this critical situation will overcome once a day. Have a enjoyable Market Friday weekend for everyone escape from corona virus (COVID-19).

IMG_20200214_175813.jpg

IMG_20200214_175809.jpg

IMG_20200214_175732.jpg

IMG_20200214_175745.jpg

IMG_20200214_175918.jpg

IMG_20200214_175928.jpg

IMG_20200214_175915.jpg

IMG_20200214_175912.jpg

IMG_20200214_175925.jpg

IMG_20200214_175728.jpg

IMG_20200214_175823.jpg

Several buyers were spent their time lazily inside shopping complex.

IMG_20200214_175636.jpg

Especially i thanks respectable @tattoodjay, @c0ff33a, @ace108 and @adalger, lovely @dswigle and @melinda010100 for their nice contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @riseofth.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much.

I appreciate how much effort you put into making #MarketFriday a success! It is such a wonderful feeling to have so many, yourself included working to make this tag a success. You have made it fun to visit your post and each different person adds a unique touch to their posts. It is interesting to see the different cultures in our little world. It opens up my world, and, I hope yours too. Thank you so much for being a part of all this. I hope you have a most wonderful day! Hive on!!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and to restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.

Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! You must use #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post and then drop the link to your post on my #MarketFriday post, so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you! ❤️

Upped and reposted

Thanks a lot.