[ESP-ENG] Mi felicidad | My happiness

in #gems3 years ago (edited)

IMG_PITU_20180830_233236.jpg

Español
Hola a todos, espero que estén muy bien, les quiero contar una historia con la que me siento muy feliz y triste a la vez, hace varios meses atrás murió alguien que era muy pero muy especial para mí, me refería a él como "Mi felicidad". Era mi mundo, mi pequeño bebé, mi perrito.

English
Hello everyone, I hope you are very well, I want to tell you a story with which I feel very happy and sad at the same time, several months ago someone died who was very, very special to me, I referred to him as "My happiness". He was my world, my little baby, my little dog.

_20191115_180617.JPG

Mi madre me lo regaló en mi cumpleaños 16, lo había rescatado de la calle, yo estaba muy feliz, inmediatamente lo amé. Mi felicidad duro solo 5 años...Juan Carlos, fue el nombre que le puse, siempre he pensado que los perros no son simples animales, son más que eso, ellos sufren, ellos sienten, ¡ellos aman!.
My mother gave it to me on my 16th birthday, I had rescued it from the street, I was very happy, I immediately loved him. My happiness lasted only 5 years...Juan Carlos, was the name I gave it, I have always thought that dogs are not simple animals, they are more than that, they suffer, they feel, they love!

PicsArt_11-05-08.59.42.jpg

Siempre lo extraño, sus pequeños abrazos, sus miradas tiernas, su colita moviéndose de felicidad. Sé que está ahora en un mejor lugar, donde lo amaran tanto como yo lo amé, sin duda en mi corazón siempre estará intacto. Mi pequeño bebé, mi felicidad.
I always miss him, his little hugs, his tender looks, his little tail moving with happiness. I know he is now in a better place, where he will be loved as much as I loved him, no doubt in my heart he will always be intact. My little baby, my happiness.

IMG_PITU_20181112_085227.jpg

(Dibujo y fotografías de mi autoría)
(Drawing and photographs by me)

Gracias por leer este pedacito de mí❤
Thank you for reading this little piece of me❤