My beautiful spathiphyllum.

in #gems4 years ago

I got to a spathiphyllum transplant.
Who knows and remembers, this flower is already 5 years old, it was planted along with an atrium bush, and it bloomed white and sometimes red.
And I bought it for my mother, for my mother’s birthday, when she lived in our country in China 5 years ago.
She adores flowers.

1-1.jpg

For 5 years it has grown very much. The leaves began to fade, turn yellow, and almost completely stopped blooming.
I have long wanted to transplant him. But I constantly read that he does not tolerate the transplant.
And now it has grown to such an extent that the question arose: either he himself will die from the fact that he has no place, many roots and the earth has not changed for many years, or I will plant it all the same. Another moment is such that it is a flower of family happiness, prosperity, and my mother’s .....
It was impossible to let him disappear in untidy.
And I planted it.

In the photo two and three, what he was and what his roots were.

1-4.jpg

1-2.jpg

In the first photo - what he is now, and has already given three white flowers.
By the way, how to plant spathiphyllum, I looked at one of the videos on YouTube.
I generally look at what I need to find or find out on YouTube.
Everything is simple, fast, and there is no doubt that he will die and that he will survive.

In general, if you need to do something, do not pull, you just need to find how to do it and do it.
The only negative, in my opinion, I overdid it and weighed the atrium.
Well, now it will bloom only in white.
I think the flower is happy, and with it I am.