CONTEST Looking Back/Look Forward 2.48 - Dreams (coming true) - CONCURSO Mirando hacia atrás / hacia adelante 2.48"// Los sueños se hacen realidad.

in #gems4 years ago

Talking about the fulfilled dreams or those that the heart still longs for is something that undoubtedly fills my soul, because since I was a child I have considered myself a dreamer who has worked to see those dreams come true, that's why I wanted to join this new @wakeupkitty’s initiative.

I think that dreams don’t stop coming true, they just become what you need for that moment. I remember that when I was a child I wanted to be a doctor, I felt that my passion was to help others. Eventually, that was not my career, but I studied nursing and I can say that that childhood dream was transformed for me into something better.

Hablar de los sueños cumplidos o esos que anhela el corazón es algo que sin duda me llena el alma, pues desde que tengo uso de razón me he considerado una persona soñadora y que ha trabajado por ver esos sueños hechos realidad, por eso quise unirme a esta nueva iniciativa de @wakeupkitty.

Pienso que los sueños no dejan de realizarse, simplemente se transforman en lo que necesites para ese momento. Recuerdo cuando era niña quería ser médico, sentí que mi pasión era ayudar a los demás. Por cosas del destino esa no fue mi carrera, sino que estudié enfermería y puedo decir que ese sueño de niña se transformó para mí en algo mejor.

My career has allowed me to help people in unimaginable ways, giving them my heart and love, besides my knowledge to achieve their healing, which is their most precious asset.

Desde mi carrera he podido ayudar a las personas de maneras inimaginables, entregándoles mi corazón y mi cariño, además de mis conocimientos para lograr su sanación, que es su bien más preciado.

Another dream that my heart kept and that I could see materialized was to be able to travel around the world and learn about new cultures and make new friends. That specific dream allowed me to understand that if you work hard for what you want, there is nothing you cannot achieve, and I also understood that with the right people around you, dreams do come true and the fact of having someone telling you “I believe in you”, undoubtedly makes it easier.

Otro de los sueños que guardaba mi corazón y que pude ver materializado fue poder viajar por el mundo, aprender nuevas culturas y hacer nuevos amigos. Esto me permitió entender que si trabajas por lo que quieres, no hay nada que no puedas lograr, además comprendí también que con las personas correctas a tu alrededor, los sueños sí se hacen realidad y tener a alguien que te diga “yo creo en ti”, sin duda hace más fácil el caminar.

Having dreams in our mind and heart motivates us, and each step we take bring us closer to the reality we long for, like staircase steps that will take us to the top.

My dream today transcends the place where I am, I hope someday to have my own home, and I would like to do it outside my country, with better opportunities for professional and personal growth. I know that with effort I will be able to achieve it, always trusting in God who will help me to materialize them.

Tener un sueño en la mente y en el corazón nos impulsan cada día, los pasos que damos, nos van acercando más a esa realidad que anhelamos, como los escalones de una escalera que nos llevarán a la cima.

Mi sueño en la actualidad trasciende el lugar donde me encuentro, espero algún día tener mi propio hogar y me gustaría hacerlo fuera de mi país, con mejores oportunidades de crecimiento profesional y personal. Sé que con empeño podré lograrlo, siempre confiando en Dios que me ayudará a materializarlos.

Photos were taken with diverse personal cameras

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

Sort:  

Es que a veces no nos damos cuenta en un principio que nuestra meta puede ser lograda de otras maneras que no nos esperamos y todos y cada uno de esos pasos son importantes.

Así es, lo importante también es creer en nosotros mismos y lo que soñamos se hará realidad.


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP

Congratulations @maitt87! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

I hope your dream of an own home will come true but above all you keep dreaming.

Thank you for sharing this.
You have #8.
Good luck. 💕

Este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria.

¡Felicidades, sigue haciendo un buen trabajo!