UN LINDO PASEO POR LA PLAYA PARGUITO. A NICE WALK ON THE BEACH PARGUITO.

in #gems4 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos hoy les quiero mostrar estas lindas fotos que tome en los recorridos que realice el día de ayer y el día de hoy en la playa con mi tía y prima.

Hello friends,today I want to show you these beautiful photos that I take in the recorders that we made yesterday and today on the beach with my aunt and cousin.

Tomamos sol para la salud y para prevenir el covid-19.

We sunbathe for health and to prevent covid-19.

Yo recolecte agua del mar para el problema de sinusitis que tenemos mi mamá y yo.

I collect sea water for the sinus problem that my mom and I have.

Gracias amigos por visitar mi blog, no olviden comentar y votar hasta luego.

Thanks friends for visiting my blog, do not forget to comment and vote later.

Sort:  

Hola hermanita.
Sunbathing is very important for health. We get vitamin D from our skin and that keeps our immune system healthy! Also, it helps to look so great in a bikini! Stay well and best wishes, saludos desde BC Canada.

Gracias hermanito feliz día para usted