Enjoy the little things... .

in #gems3 years ago

received_716691958971650.jpeg

...for one day you may look back and realize they were the big things

Ejlnjoy the scenery with our morning coffee and my new lovely plants that one of my girl friends have me.

I forgot what they are called but they're really nice looking plants. The other one,the one that's dark grows faster than my other indoor plants, specifically when it gets a lot of sunlight. I think it grew half an inch in week, not sure if it'll grow bigger than that because the pot is a little small.

Does anyone know what the name of these plants?

Sort:  

Just having my coffee here with self made vegan apple pancakes 😀
Enjoy your day 😉

Ohh pancakes! I haven't had one in almost a month. I should make one soon! 🤗❤️

Yes, do it ...so yummy with fresh fruits fried in coconut oil 😉😋

Hi @purepinay
I don't know the plants, but they are pretty!
That coffee looks pretty good too.
I agree that we should stop to enjoy the details of life.
My favorite saying is "Life is not a destination, it's a journey, enjoy the ride."
@shortsegments

Thank,you!!@shorysegments!

How's life treating you?

Nice :)))

Thank you 😊