What's my morning looking like?

in #gems4 years ago

dhpk0x.jpg

I haven't been able to workout for almost 4 days and it was making me feel so depressed. So, today I tired to look on brighter side and really take advantage of the little things that I should be grateful of.

Just like this area at our community which is empty most of the time.

Sometimes I complain about not being able to go out to the mall or dine out but there are some fun things I can still do to while staying at home and inside our community.

So, I guess from now on I'll start bringing my fitness tools outside. 😁

What about you, how you feeling today?

Sort:  

Yes! You need to somehow release all of that tension built in your system. :)
I'm gonna be working on my gymnastics today.

Great! Let's stay active! Am going on a walk in a little bit, it's freaking hot at my place coz we're facing the afternoon sun, it's like oven in here and our ac broke!

nako hirap yan! Specially that it's summer time as Pinas.
Pero yes you are right! let's keep active. :) <3

Not too bad. I’m with you though, these adjustments are difficult. Something as simple as getting a satisfying workout has become a huge challenge for a lot of us.

We don't even know when is this going to end or when things are going back to 'more' normally ha

I agree with getting satisfying workout, gosh, I've been so depressed, just with everything that's been going on in the world!

Whoops whoop keep going hopefully you inspired more people to realize that if you fit you don’t need to worry about covid! I’ve been training every day people look at me funny behind the only one jogging lol

Thanks! Let's help keep motivate each other coz honestly it's not just the lockdown, it's this weather is just killing me! I took 3 showers already and I need another two showers later! Lol

Lucky you, I miss jogging but my knees still bothering me a little.

Lol what’s the weather like? Really balls to the wall hot? Like thailand? That would make any workout super intense

I don’t mind shouting at you to keep you motivated and you can do the same lol I’m right there with you my knees are pretty bad too but I do as much as I can or find a field where I can run on some grass before hitting the road again

Today i feel so lazy after the breakfast and taking tea, its sleepy in my eyes... Bed is calling me....

I feel you, just rest a little and maybe move around later 😉