Out for Photography into the Mangrove Forest

in #gems3 years ago

It's been quite a long time I did not go to the countryside. This morning I decided to ride my motorcycle to the mangrove area in the countryside. I really like going there, since I could take many great photos.

rural_adventure_18.jpg

I rode through the village road passing rice farm and farmers house. Most of the rice farms did not have any plants at the moment. So, they look like little lakes.

rural_adventure.jpg

I continued riding until I reached the bridge where I usually stopped to take photos in the past. I looked down to the river from the bridge. The water seemed a bit brownish because of dirty water. This could happen because there was heavy rain the night before.

rural_adventure_4.jpg

Seemed that there were no activities on the river. I saw no boats coming and going. There were no people fishing either. The boats were parked by the side of the river. I also see a deserted outrigger boat near the bridge.

The mangrove forest by the river looked so dense and green. They grew very well because there was enough water from the rainy season.

rural_adventure_7.jpg

rural_adventure_8.jpg

I resumed my journey to one of the openings or entrances to the mangrove forest. I thought I could spend my time doing a little walk into the forest.

After parking my motor cycle by the road, I entered the mangrove forest. Soon I realized that the path was wet and muddy. There were puddles along the way that blocked my way that I had to find another route.

I walked for about fifteen minutes and took some more photos. Here are some more photos I could share with you. Thanks for reading.

rural_adventure_17.jpg

rural_adventure_9.jpg

rural_adventure_11.jpg

rural_adventure_12.jpg

rural_adventure_13.jpg

rural_adventure_14.jpg

rural_adventure_15.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent weather, specially I enjoyed it very much. Cuz every time whenever I got the change just trying to stay more time in the green nature. Thanks for sharing.

You're welcome. Yup, being close to nature makes you feel great.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks for your support.

Hi @putu300, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thanks for your support.