Taking Photos at Somebody's Fish Ponds

in #gems3 years ago

Hello Hive,

I'd like to share my afternoon going to an unplanned motor bike trip with my son. At first, we planned to go the farm to meet my son's friend, but he was not there. So, we went to the fish ponds which is not far from the farm. .

noboy_around.jpg

I don't know who owns the fish ponds, but I find it a perfect place to chill out. The water was so calm. It reflected the cloudy sky. Some time the wind came and created small waves on the pond surface.

mvi_8155_10.gif

I looked everywhere around the fish ponds, but I did not see anybody. So, we just continued walking on the dirt paths near the fish ponds. I parked my motorbike somewhere on the dirt path since I could not ride it through the bridges.

We walked across a small bridge to get to other ponds. Some bridge were quite small that only one person could walk pass on them.

noboy_around_10.jpg

noboy_around_6.jpg

noboy_around_7.jpg

I took some photos so that I could remember being in this place. I have been to this place a couple of times few months ago. This time it look more green. The trees, the grass, and even the water looked green. And I did not see any fish on the fish pond. Only calm and placid water.

noboy_around_2.jpg

noboy_around_3.jpg

noboy_around_4.jpg

noboy_around_5.jpg

noboy_around_8.jpg

noboy_around_11.jpg

noboy_around_12.jpg

After spending about 20minutes taking photos and walking around, we decided to ride back.

noboy_around_13.jpg

On the way home, there was a funny incident. A cow blocked our way that I could not pass the road with my motor bike. We waited for some time to let the cow freely ate grass on the road. Finally when the cow finished his dinner, he let us ride through.

Sort:  

dja ne bli? baang ngidih dik be ne. hahah