Sort:  

I wish I could have fun doing photography like this. I'll be hungry though.

And I'm shure you can with the wright motiv 🍀📷🏅
!BEER 🍻

Yea! I could. Prolly when I've got some huge stack of cash somewhere.

There are many ways of creativity, you do not need the newes gear 🍻🏅🍀

You make it look so damn easy!

Thank you for having a look, this is so motivating 🏅🍀📷
Next time I'll explore a bit more with the white balance 🌈📷
All the best and #hivefive

Hivefive and cheers :) 🍻

Ps i forgott the !BEER in the last comment 🍻

Cheers! 🍻

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Awsome thank you!
!BEER


Hey @qurator, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Very helpful tutorial. Hope to see new soon. Thank you.

Awsome, thank you for the feedback 🏅🍻📷
!BEER

wow!
cool

Thank you 🍻📷🍀

Thank you, Sandy, it was a pleasure and informative to watch your video. The only thing I don't like about in camera doubles are my camera saves them only in JPEG. Yours too? I love the bigger opportunities I have with raw photos...

On a side note, @esteemapp, @esteem.app, @good-karma, while I was watching the YouTube video on my mobile in portrait mode I rotated in into landscape mode and it went totally off, messing everything on the screen and it got me out of the post somewhere else, I hope you guys are able to fix that glitch. Thanks

Oh no sad to hear, my cam safes in raw and i could choose the srtings so it saves bouth photos and the double exposure, but usualy I only set it on safe result.

@esteemapp, I had the same issue a few times, when rotating, i get kicked out of posts and back to somwhere in my feed...

Also,
!BEER

So it's similar actually 😉 as if I decide to keep all the three photos, the single shots are saved in raw but the result is jpeg only. It makes sense though. Stay safe! 🍻

Ah I see, but still, its a pitty the result does not get saved in raw with youre camera.
Stay safe as well 🏅🍻🍀
!BEER

Cheers!
You made me remember, I cycled few times from Buchs to Vaduz, I have friends there... Also along the river, I love the bridges and the views there.

It is certenly stunning to cycle there,
i found out a few years ago, you can rent bikes throug sbb and pick them up on a ststion, ride a bit and bring it back at a diffrend station, this is awsome for the gotthard.

And the bridges shurley are a thing to remember all throughout switzerland 🇨🇭

I use to work in toggenburg, nice bridges as well...

It makes me happy knowing you enjoyed my little video, thank you 🏅🍀🍻
!BEER

We will check, thanks for mention and report!

Pleasure, keep up the great work, I believe you are the best mobile app for our blockchain at the moment!

wow beautifully crafted video. I watched with interest :).

Jeah, thank you for watching!
Glad you like it 📷🍻🍀🌈🏅
!BEER

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 8 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Lets have some !BEER for the suport!

Thanks for sharing the video, it's fun and good and easy thing to follow. I'm just wondering how easily you align the second capture in line with the first one 😊
Nice video too, you should be doing them more 😊

!BEER for this asome feedback, constructiv and motivating, thank you 🍀⚡🍻🌪
I'll deffinetly keep producing, for now on I try to make a episode a week 📷
Still hard as I am working fulltime as a lifeguard 🏊
And there are a few ways to get the aligment wright, something I'll talk about next episode ⭐
Greez from 🇨🇭

Oh wow, nice to know your full time job as lifeguard 😊 I would need a guard like you whenever I go for a swimming, coz I'm still learning 😬 strange but yes, most of the indians in cities dont know swimming.

And the episodes would surely be a tutorials for many 😊 all the best 👍

Awesome Idea!
I tried something like this on
YouTube Myself...
Also Instagram, before coming here..
These are very hard platforms to get going on... Very
P.S.
Like the "E-Bike",
Have one Myself!
👍🏼😁🚴😁👍🏼