Drawing a Baby/Dibujando a una bebé

in #gems3 years ago

Hello! I made this drawing of this beautiful baby for a contest, which really beyond the payment I chose it because I loved the variety of photos that the person left to recreate his daughter (hahaha maybe I am already getting a maternal instinct) apart from that It was an excellent practice since drawing babies is quite difficult due to their small anatomy. I did the drawing totally in my style, although it wasn't what the employer was looking for, however he liked the drawing.

Baby45.jpg

Hola! Hice este dibujo de esta bonita bebé para un concurso, que realmente más allá del pago lo elegí porque me encanto la variedad de fotos que dejo la persona para recrear a su hija (hahaha tal vez ya me está pegando un instinto maternal) aparte de ello fue una excelente practica ya que dibujar bebés es bastante difícil por su pequeña anatomía. El dibujo lo hice totalmente a mi estilo y ya eso se nota, aunque no creo que era lo que estaba buscando el empleador, sin embargo si le agradó el dibujo.

Before making a caricature of a person, although I don't think my style is thaaaat animated or cartoony (except for the big eyes that are always present) I always make a realistic version so that I can study and become better acquainted with the anatomy of the person, in this case the baby.

Baby2.jpg

Antes de hacer la caricatura de una persona, aunque no creo que mi estilo sea tan animado o caricaturesco (a excepción de los grandes ojos que siempre están presentes) siempre hago una versión realista de manera que puedo estudiar y familiarizarme mejor con la anatomía de la persona, en este caso de la bebé.

After that, I make my version in a sketch of the person, taking care to take the necessary characteristics to make it look like the original, and then pass it to clean lines.

Baby1.jpg

Baby45.jpg

Después de ello, paso a hacer mi versión en un boceto de la persona, cuidando de tomar las características necesarias para que se parezca a la original, para luego pasarlo a líneas limpias.

Normally depending on the style I usually leave the lines visible, however I tried both ways to see which one worked better, and well, I painted it with the watercolor brush which is my favorite. I hope you like it n_n.

Baby4.jpg

Normalmente dependiendo del estilo suelo dejar las líneas visibles, sin embargo intenté de las dos maneras a ver cuál funcionaba mejor, y bueno, lo pinte con el pincel de acuarela que es mi favorito. Espero les guste n_n.

transopeque2.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png