Face exercise/Ejercicio de rostro

in #gems3 years ago

Face exercise through the extraction of the material used for its elaboration, in this case of pastel oil, which has become an essential part for me in terms of the expressiveness that it can grant.

Encargo 1.jpg

Ejercicio de rostro a través de la extracción del material usado para su elaboración, en este caso de óleo pastel, el cual se ha tornado como parte esencial para mi en cuanto a la expresividad que puede otorgar.

transopeque2.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png