Happy Halloween with "Mc Frankenstain"

in #gems3 years ago


✝✝✝

Happy Halloween, wishes you the rapper cousin of Frankenstein. Yes, I wrote the name wrong in the drawing, but hey, this is a relative of the other Fran, one better preserved and eager to reach the angry crowd through his music 😂
I did not want to do the typical monster, so I looked for some references of cool men smoking and this design came out that I really liked.

monster.jpg

Feliz Halloween, les desea el primo rapero de Frankenstein. Si, escribí el nombre mal en el dibujo, pero bueno, este es familiar del otro Fran, uno mejor conservado y con ganas de llegarle a la multitud furiosa a través de su música 😂
No quise hacer el típico monstruo, así que busqué algunas referencias de hombres cool fumando y salió éste diseño que me gustó mucho mucho.

✝PROCESS/PROCESO✝

FotoJet (9).jpg

Sketch

✝✝✝

FotoJet (7).jpg

Lines

✝✝✝

FotoJet (8).jpg

Base color/Shadow/Light

transopeque2.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png