Pigeon-bot/Paloma-bot

in #gems3 years ago

Trying new things, this pigeon-bot came out, I tried to imagine it as if it were a functional object, I'm not sure if this prototype is, but it was still a lot of fun to do it. I wanted to simulate the colors of the neck feathers with iridescence and I think it works quite well hahah, I hope you like it and maybe I can make a series of robotic animals.

aaa.jpg

Intentando cosas nuevas salió este paloma-bot, intenté imaginarlo como si fuese un objeto funcional, no estoy muy segura si este prototipo lo sea pero igual fue muy divertido hacerlo. Quise simular los colores de las plumas del cuello con la iridiscencia y creo que funciona bastante bien hahah, espero les guste y tal vez pueda hacer una serie de animalitos roboticos.

aloma.jpg
SKETCH

🔧 🔧 🔧

alomalineart.jpg
LINEART

🔧 🔧 🔧

aaa.jpg
BASE COLORS

🔧 🔧 🔧

finalss.jpg
FINAL COLOR

transopeque2.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png