Skull with cigarette/Calavera con cigarrillo

in #gems โ€ข 3 years ago

skull1.jpg

3.jpg

transopeque2.png

๐Ÿ’–I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes ๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ’–Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra ๐Ÿ’–

โœจโœจIf you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.โœจโœจ

yopi.png

๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ€

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin tรญtulo-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ€
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png