💘Wedding gift Portrait/Retrato de regalo de boda💘

in #gems2 years ago

I hope you have had a beautiful new year with your families and friends. For my part, I worked on this gift for a friend who sent me this beautiful photograph for his wife, it is the first wedding portrait I have done and I must say that I loved doing it.

Retrato.png

Espero hayan tenido un hermoso año nuevo con sus familias y amigos. Yo por mi parte trabaje en este regalo para un amigo que me envió esta hermosa fotografía para su esposa, es el primer retrato de boda que he hecho y debo decir que me encantó hacerlo.

💘PROCESS/PROCESO💘

Retrato1.jpg
SKETCH

💘💘💘

Retrato12.jpg

💘💘💘

Retrato123.jpg

💘💘💘

Retrato1234.jpg

💘💘💘

Retrato12345.jpg

💘💘💘

Retrato123456.jpg

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

22.png

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

firma transparente.png