Am alive challenge day 298 with a morning prayer

in #germ3 years ago

IMG_9038.jpg
Good morning to you all am grateful to God for another day because it is by his grace we are not consumed, this morning I want to say a word of prayer to the almighty
Oh lord I pray that you bless our homes,our place of worship,our place of work,and places that we visit either from necessity or otherwise,please keep us away from evil dear God continue to other our steps bless and protect the road we ply,the vehicle we ride in and the places we visit,please God cleanse our country and remove this shadow of death and destruction from our land,(covid19,bokoharam,kidnaping) forgive us our sins and have mercy on us this is my prayers oh lord (amen) I wish everyone a Blessed Sunday stay safe stay Alive

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 60 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14