You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing GiftGiver's Hive Faucet

in #giftgiver4 years ago

I just try it but I didn't win as expected 1/500 has very low probability. How about the transfer of token since at first it only asked for my username name then confirmation if I am a robot. I solved the captcha, then I am a robot... Do the integration of hivesigner or peaklock to withdraw my token if I am that lucky?

Sort:  

If you win, the token is transferred automatically, no need to do anything else. We already have your username since you had to provide it to play, and thats all we need in order to send the prize.

We will also be modifying the winning chance and prize to get a nice balance. 1/500 is low(check out our discord, we announce special days of higher chance of winnings there only), but the prize is 1 HIVE.

We might change it to a higher chance of winning while dropping the prize soon.

Wow that's great, I am playing everyday to try my luck. This is fun...