Earn 0.003 Hive Every Hour From The Giftgiver Faucet.

in #giftgiver4 years ago

Hey guys, if you did not know, there is a small little faucet for hive where you can earn 0.003 Hive every hour. Everything you need to do is solve a captcha and that is it.

Screenshot_20200518_203316.jpg

It's not much but is definitely something especially for the guys with low HP.

Here is the @giftgiver website:

https://giftgiver.site/faucet

Sort:  

Oh wow, the site looks kinda bad on mobile, I gotta get around to optimizing it for that.

OMG. Thank you so much for the tip. It's my first tip received on Hive. I am so happy. I will use it all to power up my account. Also, followed you and voted @hextech as a witness. Thank you so much. You made my day.

Definitely "the guy that I like" haha.

@giftgiver
Thank you, it's working!

@tipu curate

Yep. Glad you found it useful. :D

Pretty neat to find other ways of earning crypto and find others sharing what they find.

Thanks!

beerologistapproved.png

Thanks for sharing :) @zemiatin
A pleasure to meet you!

Hey. Glad you like it. Nice to meet you too.

Thanks for sharing