Sort:  

Things go wrong when you're not there with me...
Hopes do fall when your not there with me...
Feel too lonely when you're no there with me...

You mean to me my world.
I wish world would not had snatched u from me.

deeper......

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @topfindings.

You got a 7.30% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @topfindings!

You got a 2.19% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @topfindings! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

This post has received a 5.00% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @topfindings. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

woman-2794670_1280.jpg

very god blog :) i invite you and my friends to my blog :) everyday new sessions :) time for break :)