Daily Dollar Free Steem Dollar Giveaway

in #giveaway6 years ago

Everyday I am going to be giving away a Steem Dollar to a random follower of mine. I know it's not much, but I will try to increase the prize as my following grows. Congrats to @brakan for winning yesterday!

Here is the proof of payment: 

Here are the rules:

Upvoting the post and following is optional,  but much appreciated!

Comment your name

Resteem for an extra entry(this is optional)

How it works:

I will use a random name selector to pick the winner everyday. I will announce the winner in the following day's post. It is that simple!

Good luck to all!!!

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

thank you so Much, i never WIN stuff!
Amazing feeling :D

Thank you @coinexchange for hosting this contests every day. Your $1 SBD giveaways go a long way for some of us.