@phortun´s Saturday upvote giveaway #170: submit your nominations

in #giveaway2 years ago

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

Welcome to the 170th round of my Saturday upvote giveaway, a weekly series where anyone can nominate good but undervalued posts that they have recently come across on Hive. I check all the nominations and upvote the best ones.

There are many great posts created on Hive every day that just don´t get the reward they deserve so let´s do some justice here together :)


vvfg.jpg


The rules of the giveaway are simple:

1. Only one nomination (post) per person.
2. The nominated post cannot be older than 4 days.
3. Author of the nominated post must be plankton or minnow (HP<5,000).
4. Pending payout of the nominated post cannot be higher than $10.
5. No self-nominations.

Note: In case of a low number of nominations, I might not insist on some of these requirements so that more posts can make the cut and / or I can nominate some posts myself.


You can submit your nominations in the comment section below from now until Tuesday, 8 P.M. (CET) when I will go through all the nominated posts, pick up to 5 of them and reward them with my full upvote.


In the last round, I upvoted these nominated posts:


My last job by @miriammarga

Dovolená den druhý - plavba do ČB by @jjprac

My Erasmus Adventure: Walbrzych Castle by @ezgicop

Strategic Ambiguity is Truly Ambiguous by @zestimony

Wanderings of a casual tourist : Trail through the treetops by @s4b4t0n


Please feel free to visit their authors´ blogs and give them some Hivean love and appreciation too :)


Thank you for your cooperation. I am looking forward to checking and upvoting your nominations. Let´s help some hardworking but undervalued members of our community grow! :)




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Sport, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving, guys! :)

Sort:  

Thank you again ☺️

My pleasure, keep up the good work ;)

Thanks once again

You are welcome! :)

This is an amazing thing to do. :D

Here's a suggestion

https://ecency.com/hive-194913/@deltasteem/macrophotography-oror-amata-insect

Thanks :) I will check it out!

my sugestion:

@lucianaabrao/unidade

Thanks for your nomination!

Hello, long time no greetings, maybe you don't remember me, it doesn't matter, I'm glad to know that you are still doing this beautiful work.

Here I leave my suggestion, a young artist who dedicates many days to his works and is a bit unmotivated. Thanks for your support. @phortun 🤗

https://peakd.com/hive-174301/@sephiwolf/digital-art-amazon-nymph-eng-esp

Hey! I think I remember ;) Thank you very much for your nomination, great but undervalued piece indeed, was a pleasure to help out a bit.

Thank you, your grain of sand helps, of course it does.

I've taken on the task of getting those very low posts and submitting them to ocd, I'm quite happy when they are supported.

I'm going to have to post some of my own, hahaha I know it's not allowed.

Thanks for your inspiring efforts towards making Hive even better place than it already is :) Much appreciated.