@phortun´s Saturday upvote giveaway #186: submit your nominations

in #giveawaylast year

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

Welcome to the 186th round of my Saturday upvote giveaway, a weekly series where anyone can nominate good but undervalued posts that they have recently come across on Hive. I check all the nominations and upvote the best ones.

There are many great posts created on Hive every day that just don´t get the reward they deserve so let´s do some justice here together :)


vvfg.jpg


The rules of the giveaway are simple:

1. Only one nomination (post) per person.
2. The nominated post cannot be older than 4 days.
3. Author of the nominated post must be plankton or minnow (HP<5,000).
4. Pending payout of the nominated post cannot be higher than $10.
5. No self-nominations.

Note: In case of a low number of nominations, I might not insist on some of these requirements so that more posts can make the cut and / or I can nominate some posts myself.


You can submit your nominations in the comment section below from now until Tuesday, 8 P.M. (CET) when I will go through all the nominated posts, pick up to 5 of them and reward them with my full upvote.


In the last round, I upvoted these nominated posts:


The Lonely Days by @emrysjobber

The Fear Of Having Cancer by @franciabuitragoo

What the youth do for money at my place by @gunu1

Asean hive community challenge #34 for the love of fruit by @furkanmamplam

Do you think everyone has good intentions for you? That's a bad road to go down! by @kenechukwu97


Please feel free to visit their authors´ blogs and give them some Hivean love and appreciation too :)


Thank you for your cooperation. I am looking forward to checking and upvoting your nominations. Let´s help some hardworking but undervalued members of our community grow! :)




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Sport, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving, guys! :)

Sort:  

Hey @phortun, I nominate this post about mariam’s weekend. I think you’ll enjoy reading not just this one, but most of her weekend blogs. She’s living the African dream.😂

https://ecency.com/hive-168869/@smariam/how-my-weekend-went

Good one, thanks man! :)

Nah thank YOU:)

Hello! Happy Saturday.
here is my nomination
https://peakd.com/hive-121744/@zonadigital21/luca-review

Great nomination, thank you! :)

Hello man, I hope you are having a good day! Here is my nom:

https://ecency.com/hive-163772/@ezgicop/gaziantep-zoo-gaziantep-hayvanat-bahcesi

Thanks man, I will check it out :)

I would love to nominate https://peakd.com/category/@mundo.autismo/entregando-1er-donativo-or-delivering-1st-donation-hive-venezuela

Because they are at least doing something good for someone else, autism associations of all things. Big hug :)

Sounds great, thank you, I will check it out :)

Cool, I will take a look, thanks :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you guys!

Hello my friend @phortun thanks you really much for supporting the community! i want to nominate my @vincentmfotos

he's new a hive and he's a talented photographer!

https://ecency.com/hive-194913/@vincentmfotos/work-week-21-to-26-b98868d795dcd

Oh, thank you very much bro for that mention, I really did not expect that, thanks for the support and follow my work, you know you can count on me whenever you have doubts and I can help you.

Thanks buddy, it will be a pleasure to check out his blog :)

Thank you, I will take a look ;)

Hellooo!
This Is My nomination
@vincentmfotos

Thanks for your nomination :)

You're welcome ✨

Hello good day, I am nominating this lady who makes a great effort.

Thank you.

https://peakd.com/hive-140635/@rlathulerie/waiting-for-my-cherry-tomatoes

Ok, let me see :) Thanks!

Thank you, and congratulations on your 5 years in the chains, I was reading your post hahahahahaha

Very kind of you, thank you! :)

Congratulations @phortun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 280000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 290000 upvotes.
You received more than 56000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 58000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day

I don't have anyone to recommend, so if you want to vote, add me to the list.

Ok, if we don´t get enough nominations from others, I will check out your blog.

I´m sorry but no self nominations :)

Thank you for reminding me,maybe I was the wrong one,I'm sorry,because I'm still a beginner, maybe next time I'll read the rules first before I enter.

Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

▶️Avalanche Partners w/ Alibaba: HERE

How about reading the rules of this giveaway first? ;)

Cool, thanks :) I will check it out.

Thanks. She does some posts about the tornaments she participates and gives some tips about them too.