The BEST: Giveaway - Steem Monster or Steem

in #giveaway5 years ago

Hey Steem-heads,

@minimining has requested I make a game about how Poyim is the BEST so here it is...

... but first some back story!

THE STORY:

It started last month with @minishark (@minimining son) singing a song about @onefatindian is the best. (Post about it here)


Then this happened...

@minimining, being the great guy that he is, answered my demands with a beautiful song in a post found here and you can listen to his masterpiece here.



So, this is how the game is going to work.

WHO IS THE BEST?

Is it @POYIM or @ONEFATINDIAN or @MINIMINING?

VOTE:

Choose ONE of the three (poyim, onefatindian, or minimining) and leave it in the comments. No need to tag (@) each name, just the name is fine.

At the end of 7 days (post end)
I will tally up the totals for each person and that person will be THE BEST.

HOW DO YOU WIN?

Whoever chose the right BEST person will be entered in a random draw and you will win 1 Steem Monster of your choice under 0.25 OR 0.5 STEEM


No resteem, upvotes, or follow required, but it is very much appreciated.

FURC.gif


Sign up for Kryptonia and earn SUP coins.
@kryptonia, @superiorcoin


You don't know what @steemmonsters are yet?

Check it out here or learn everything you need to know about how to play here.

Sort:  

Well .... since voting for myself isn't an option I will have to go with my second pick which is poyim for the reasoning of .... being a " brown noser " in his giveaway to earn brownie points towards winning it :P

You are definitely one of the best, and better than best for voting for Poyim! Thanks!
I love the chocolatey goodness of brownies.

I vote for.........minimining.

Posted using Partiko Android

How could you go back on your word/song? You claimed Poyim is Best!
lol
Thanks for voting.

Well - you are the best BUT if I can win a contest I do anythig for that. As soon this contest is over - You are the best again.
But that is hard to make a song about
Pyoim, poyim, poyim is the beeeessstt (but not if it is a contest where minimining can win because he want to win contest first) Oh yeeaaa, pyim is the best (but not always)

I vote for minimining, as I'm very easy to bribe.

Posted using Partiko Android

What was the bribe? I’ll double it! ;)

Thanks for voting.

I vote for minimining too as I'm not too proud to take a bribe! 😂

Bribe?! Where?! I mentioned no such thing. This post clearly says “giveaway”.
;)
Thanks for your vote.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Okay, then I go first. My vote goes to minimining for being the best.
Mainly because of the song he wrote. Very funny :D

The song was very well done.
Thanks for your vote, even if it wasn’t for Poyim... :P

I vote for minimining,he helps me a lot in my steemit journey. I am lucky to have a friend like him in steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

I have to agree. Minimining is a good friend, but can he really claim the title of the Best?

Thanks for voting!

I'm just going to state clearly, that I can be bribed..so if one of you three wishes to secure my vote, hit me up with an offer.

Well it's a small bribe, but it's a possibility. Let's see what the other two put on the table before I make a decision....

That is a START offer...

Posted using Partiko Android

I can offer the title of 2nd BEST, for voting for the Best — Poyim
:D

I VOTE for the minimining

I VOTE for the minimining

I VOTE for the minimining

I VOTE for the minimining

I VOTE for the minimining

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

I VOTE for the minimining :D

@minimining army reporting in. I vote for minimining

I VOTE FOR POYIM. POYIM is BEST! :D

I will vote for @minimining :-)

Or you vote for Devils son

Congratulations @poyim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

My vote goes to minimining!

Posted using Partiko Android

If I don't vote for me, who will?!

ONEFATINDIAN = THE BESTEST!

You should try @miniminings method. He has proven that bribes really do work.