Who is the Best? RESULTS and WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT.

in #giveaway5 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers,

The results are in for The BEST: Giveaway - Steem Monster or Steem!! Thank you to everyone for voting (even though it wasn’t for me).

@MINIMINING IS THE BEST!!

Though Minimining won the most votes, it looks to me like BRIBERY was the real game here and the real winner. Well played, my man, minimining... you win.
Congrats. YOU ARE THE BEST!




To all you who took this bribe...
@Samsemilia7, @PeterTag, @mellofello, @Fullcoverbetting, @funnel, @gillianpearce, @prince121, @maxi01, @shadown99, @Minhaz007, @balticbadger, @chekohler, @oleg326756, @travoved
...I ask... how do you sleep at night?!
I guess, pretty well knowing you were also entered into my random draw giveaway too.

I have assigned a number to each of you in order of vote/comment submission. Then, I used and here are the results:

Congratulations @gillianpearce

Please select a Steem Monster card that is no more than 0.25 in the current Market
OR 0.5 Steem. Let me know in the comments.


A special shout out to @rentmoney for the ONLY one not to take this bribe and for VOTING for the true BEST person.
As a Thank You, I will resteem the next 3 of your posts.



FURC.gif


Sign up for Kryptonia and earn SUP coins.
@kryptonia, @superiorcoin


You don't know what @steemmonsters are yet?

Check it out here or learn everything you need to know about how to play here.

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

yes, thank you.

Wow. That was lucky @poyim. I'll go for the cocatrice please as I've been wanting to level up my neutrals.

Thanks so much. 😁

Yes, 1 out of 15 is lucky. Your card is sent. Thanks again for playing! Have a nice day.

A special shout out to @rentmoney for the ONLY one not to take this bribe and for VOTING for the true BEST person.
As a Thank You, I will resteem the next 3 of your posts.

Thank you good sir.

To everyone that took the bribe

Just kidding everyone....

Thanks for the fun giveaway !

Ho Ho Ho! @poyim, one of your Steem friend wished you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

SteemitBoard wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To see who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends