Share your thoughts on Steem Basic Income

in #giveaway5 years ago

I have had used Steem Basic Income on one of the other accounts that I use. And I think that it is a good thing that people give a minimum of 1 Steem and they get some upvotes for a lifetime.

Recently, I have seen a few giveaways giving away Steem Basic Income shares to their winners.

This is an interesting way to give reward people. Instead of giving Steem or some other coin they give SBI and they get rewards for a lifetime.

In the next few days, I will be starting giveaways and you guys will be getting a chance to win a few rewards.

I am not sure what to give as a reward. I have made a list of probable rewards and I want you guys to share your opinions.

  1. Fixed Steem rewards for the winners
  2. A fixed percentage of rewards from the next post by adding a beneficiary while creating a new giveaway post.
  3. 1 Share of Steem Basic Income worth 1 Steem and get a lifetime of upvotes from Steem Basic Income accounts.

We can have one of these as the rewards and I want you guys to select the options so that we can help you better.

Regards,
@Public-Money

Sort:  

I am happy to hear you see the value in Steem Basic Income units! I too think that they promote the right values here. Instead of something people can immediately sell, they give a lifetime of support across the entire platform.

I also think that they serve contests very well, promoting the sustainability of both the participants and the contest host!

Thank you @ecoinstant for sharing your views. I think SBI units will be a better reward and I guess both @public-money and the winner will get a share each so this way both will get upvotes for a lifetime.

SBI shares are the best possible reward on here, by far, bar none. I'm a huge supporter and user of the service. :)

Thank you for sharing your views here. I guess you will participate in our simple giveaways as we will be giving out SBI units as rewards.

Congratulations @public-money! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!