5 HBD Christmas/NYE-Giveaway! πŸŽ„πŸŽ† *CLOSED!*

in #giveaway β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

(THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED!)

pexels_matthew_badsey_720349.jpg
Image source

Hi HIVIANs,

today I want to give something back to the HIVE-community! πŸŽ„


I will give away 5 HBD dollars to a randomly chosen user! ❀️


Rules ❗️

How to participate:

1. Upvote this post

2. Let me know what's your Christmas wish to the world by commenting it*

3. Reblog this post

4. This giveaway ends on 30/12/2021 at 23:59 UTC!

*Every comment will be count as participation - the wish in the comment is only optional!


Nothing to do more!


How will the winner be selected?

Every user that participates gets a number - the first participant gets number 1 - the 10th participant gets the number 10.
After the giveaway ends, I will use the site Random.org and enter the number of participants there.
Since every user has its number, the drawn number will be the winning participant - so 100% randomly selected!

How will the winner be notified?

The winning participant will be announced in a seperate post!
Be aware that your username will be publicly announced in case of win!


Good luck to everyone! ☘️

Merry Christmas, HIVE! ❀️

Sort: Β 

Happy xmas

Thanks - you too and thank you for participating!
You are participant No. #3 - good luck! ☘️

Nice to tackle this climate business

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thanks for participating to you, too!
You are participant No. #4 - good luck! ☘️

My wish is that Covid pandemic will be end asap and let us life more peaceful and grateful for Wath we have. Maybe with a little less scary from people who lives around us!

That sounds very good!
But I can't count you as participant yet, because you didn't reblog this post (maybe you forgot it) - so you can understand my comment as 'friendly reminder' :p

Uhuuuu! Thanks for the reminder!
!LUV


@uggya(1/1) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

You are welcome - and you are now officially participant No. #5 - good luck my friend and thank you very much for the love! πŸ™β€οΈ

I wish the whole world will find out about Hive and bring it to the moon πŸš€πŸ˜€

Thanks for participating - you get the number #2 - good luck! ☘️
And that sounds like a good wish ! :-) Hope it comes true!

Happy holidays. I wish to the whole community in Hive to unite for making articles or posts that will help educate not just the adults but as well as our young children about climate change, recycling, prioritizing needs over wants, and other stuff that will help preserve our environment.

Thanks - you too!
And thanks for participating - you are participant No. #6 - good luck to you! ☘️

And your wish sounds pretty amazing - let's pray so it becomes true! ❀️

world peace πŸ’š

Thanks for participating - you get the number #1 πŸ™ Good luck!

Your wish is wonderful - I hope it reaches god! ❀️

My wish is to have same relaxing time
!LUV


@bencwarmer(5/5) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Thank you very much for participating - you are participant No. #7 - good luck! ☘️

Your wish sounds very minimalistic - I like! Hope it comes true!

And thanks for the love! ❀️

Wow this is awesome Merry Christmas

Thank you very much - you are participant No. #8 - good luck to you! ☘️

Wishing for HIVE to reach $10!
Happy year’s end and happy new beginnings!
!PIZZA

Hi - thanks for participating - you are participant No. #9 - good luck! ☘️

Your wish sounds good - I think we will see the 7$ mark next year - but let's see! πŸ˜‡

Thanks, to you too! πŸ™

Ah, and thanks for the Pizza - just forgot that :)

I wish that in the next xmas people has not more to be worried about a pandemic @amaillo

Hi my friend - your wish sounds realistic!
Anyways, you may have forgotten to reblog this post, which is mandatory to participate - so see this comment as a "friendly reminder", in case you want to participate! πŸ˜‡

@amaillo I saw you reblogged it - so you are participant No. #14 - good luck! ☘️

May the Covid 19 pandemic end and the world learn to be more supportive.

Thanks for participating - I think it ends, when people conciousness arise - I hope your wish comes true πŸ˜‡
You are participant No. #10 - good luck to you! ☘️

My Christmas wish is that no one in the world will suffer. Peace. Health, mental and physical, for everyone. Love and joy!

Thanks for participating - you are officially participant No. #11 - I wish you good luck! ☘️
That's a very wonderful wish - let's hope it comes true! ❀️

Merry Christmas, I would have loved to be able to spend this holiday season at home with my family

Thanks for participating my friend - you are participant No. #12 - good luck! ☘️

Your wish sounds like it hasn't became true to spend your time with your family this year? :-(
I hope it will be fine next year! ❀️

Hi. Upvoting and reblogging should NOT be a condition of entry

Hello my friend - thanks for your feedback!
Could you maybe tell me why you think it should not?
I just wanted that the giveaways spreads so more people get the chance to win :)

Thanks in advance! πŸ™

Hi mate! In the original white paper it was said that upvotes and reblogs shouldn't be a condition of entry to a contest. If you search the #contest tag, I'd hope all the various contest insist on an upvote. Y own contest I've run for 3 years on my @leedsunited account usually gets reblogged and upvoted anyway. Take a look and get your entry in next time lol...

Good luck and its great when people run these contests as they are a great way to meet people and create engagement :-)

Hi buddy - oh well, I am so sorry! Didn't know it tbh - will keep it in mind for the next contest!
Thank you very much for making me aware of this!
Will keep it in mind next time πŸ™

Thank you very much - nice to hear that you like the initiative! πŸ˜‡

Happy HIVING!

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I did it - but anyways, I am really not a football pro πŸ˜€
Thanks for the invite mate! ❀️

My christmas wish would be that HIVE touch 5 USD in Jan 2022.πŸ˜ƒ

Thanks for participating to you, too! You are participant No. #13 - good luck! ☘️

Your wish sounds very realistic - let's see (and hope that) if it comes true! ❀️

Congratulations @xchng! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 450 posts.
Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@technocrypton(1/5) tipped @xchng (x1)

Join us in Discord!