3000 Steem Power Give-Away - Musicoin Special

in #giveaway6 years ago

99f13639-5513-4587-9943-188d7f111f33.jpeg


Musicoin needs your help to be listed on the KuCoin exchange please help by participating at this Give-Away.
Please note only who follows all steps thru has a chance to participate.

I will be delegating 1500 Steem Power for 1 month to ten lucky participants of the @Xemurai Give-Away #3
First to tenth place will receive 150 Steem Power each. Winners will be chosen by random generator.
Participation period is from July 13 - July 15

To participate you need to:

  1. Follow @Xemurai & Resteem this Post
  2. If you dont already have. Sign up at KuCoin - https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=8rgxgQ
  3. Go to Telegram add @Voting_KuCoin_Bot and follow his instructions
  4. Upload Screenshot in comments as proof (Look at my example in comments)
  • If we Win this contest I will delegate additional 1500 Steem Power to ten more participatens of this contest ( 150 Steem Power Each) -

"Luck is great, but most of life is hard work."
-Iain Duncan Smith


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Good luck! Can U.S. citizens use KuCoin?

i tried to participate this giveaway i have account with ku coin but for a long time i didnt use the site can i register with another email or i can go by the privies account please help me to try it

Hey sorry i could not answer in time. it worked only with kucoin account

Hello @xemurai i have completed all assignments but i have no message from telegram channel.

Here is my proof.

nice building, ,

Okay I did it

Is this giveaway still on?

Posted using Partiko iOS

nah

Ok thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @xemurai
I'm new in steemit.how to grow this platform?
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@prabhabisht/introduce-myself

you need to be consistent and engaged with the community

Thanks for the good information. I will visit you often.
nice up vote :)

how can i trust you ?

trust no one my friend

This is how you miss out on good stuffs... you put too much stuffs around trust and then miss out on your best opportunities.. this is not you giving out your informations it’s just screenshooting ur app 🤷🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello Mr @xemuari my vote is registed
contest.png

congrats you are winner @basant111

Thank You Mr @xemurai

Hello @xemurai, Could you please give me SBD/STEEM instead of SP because My phone got broken and I am a poor student, I can't buy a new phone without any support. Your prize will be very helpful for me...
Screenshot (259).png

Thank you :-)

Hi @xemurai here's my screen shot , My Vote Registered.
Screenshot_2018-07-13-20-23-59.png

Great project sir @xemurai. Here is my proof:

Screenshot_20180714-164007.png

Hi @xemurai here's my screen shot image

I am straight forward buddy, and I am not interested in free money too. I like your post and an upvote fr the same.

bài báo rất hay, hãy cố gắng nhiều hơn, bạn sẽ có thành công, hãy mang nhiều màu sắc hơn nữa đến steemit

Yes? I do not know if I did it right!

te.jpg

I think you did the right thing

@apple96 you are one of the winners congratulations :)

We need serious work to do beacuse we are currentky placing at 492nd place with only 11 votes
13866220-1DE5-4895-92CE-699FC160ABE4.jpeg

you are winner congrats

Thank you @xemurai 😊😊
So honoured 👍🏻

it's my vote
musiccoin.png

Wow Sir your giveaways are superb as usual, Task done

Screenshot (8).png

Thank you for this nice opportunity :)

telegram_LI.jpg

Good Luck

Same here

You need to install Telegram app on your phone or windows. I just figured it out :)

Wow.. Great

Posted using Partiko Android

Screenshot_2018-07-13-21-47-17-886_org.telegram.messenger.png

@xemurai we will definitely WIN .. and will make MUSICOIN to be listed on KUCOIN..

I tried @xemurai but not opening the Telegram . I will keep trying

super constructed building

Your post is very nice

@xemurai very nice oppurtunity for all of us. thank you

Hi!
Here's my screen shot.

スクリーンショット 2018-07-14 4.14.00.png

Count me in!!

I can only hope and pray that this comes to reality as it is a good project..
Sucees to this @xemurai..
Screenshot_20180713-204110.png
Going to make a post on this....

Good luck with the project.
Screenshot_2018-07-14-11-05-00.png

Vote for Vote .
Vote and send your link in reply box
https://steemit.com/make/@kifayat786/make-daily-150usd-now-possible

my proof is here bro and i will waiting to tell my all Facebook and Instagram group after getting price bro tnq

Yes your right

Hai @xemurai . I have visited music coin website. This is a great idea . There are no third parties involved here. If I make some music then I need not to go T-Series ,Sony for selling my tracks. I can monetize my tracks in a more better way. And we can imagine how many people get inspired and make music even from a small background. And music streaming is absolutely free here which is great because there are many apps like wynk ,Gaana and many other apps which charge you for streaming music.

Above all it is a great way to encourage and promote musicians.

Yeyyyy....yaaah there you go.....hope musicoin gets listed. Here is my vote
IMG_20180713_223918_644.jpg

MusicoinVote.jpg

I hope this does have a shot at winning it is a good idea of a project.

My vote has been submitted. Proof here

image

Wishes you best of luck and myself also.

Musicoin to the moon

Quoting Iain Duncan Smith? Ugh - The only job he had was in the army and he was considered too incompetent for that which is pretty impressive.

Here is my screenshot

SPhotoEditor-20180714_113303.jpg

good idea for project

@Xemurai Give-Away #3

Follow @Xemurai & Resteem this Post
If you dont already have. Sign up at KuCoin - https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=8rgxgQ
Go to Telegram add @Voting_KuCoin_Bot and follow his instructions
Upload Screenshot in comments as proof (Look at my example in comments)
If we Win this contest I will delegate additional 1500 Steem Power to ten more participatens of this contest ( 150 Steem Power Each)

here is proof

Screenshot_20180714-172710.png

proof
未命名.png

There are 4 pages
Pages