#GiveThanks for an adventurous spirit

in #givethanks3 years ago (edited)

On November 20, 2020 President Russell M. Nelson encouraged us to #givethanks and flood our social media with gratitude in his Message of Hope and Healing

I am excited to think, write and express my thanks to God for all that I have in my life.

An attribute that I inherited from my father that I am very thankful for is my adventurous spirit. I love exploring the world in so many fun and interesting ways and seeing it from all different angles.


Skydiving for my 40th Birthday


Skydiving over Hawaii

Going on 14 day Mediterranean cruise (can't wait till my next cruise)



Kissing the Sphynx in Egypt

Hike the Narrows in Southern Utah
Snowmobiling in Colorado

From July 2020 Montana Trip
Cliff jumping, zip lining and kayaking the Flathead River

Living and teaching English in Taiwan for 18 months!


Summitting Mt. Humphries in Arizona

The biggest adventure I have had recently is living on the Mara in Kenya for 3 weeks in June 2019.

Off Roading with @jarvie


I am also grateful that my brother that also has an adventurous spirit and we can do many of these things together!