#Givethanks: My Career

in #givethankslast year

I recently re-watched President Nelson's video about the Healing Power of Gratitude.

In this video he challenged us to flood social media with thanks.

#givethanks for My Career

I am so blessed to have a career that fits my personality, skills and attributes so wonderfully.

In April I celebrated 21 years advising and I love it!

One of the best parts of my career is connecting with so many amazing people.





Sort:  

Hey @sjarvie5, you have a great career to meet so many happy people like that. Keeping doing good jobs to the society and good health.

Hi Do Do. Good to hear from you!

Wow, 21 years is a lot of experience stored up in you. This is really something to be grateful for. I am proud of you, ma'am. You are doing amazingly well with your career. 😍🥰

Thanks it is a lot of experience and so many happy memories!

You are welcome, ma'am 🥰

This is the benefit of doing a job, a person gets a chance to meet a new person, it gives a person a new experience of life, which a person uses in his future life. 21 years of experience is not small. You have worked for a very long time.