Gods Unchained is good when you have time!?!?!😤

Gotta Work

I hate having to work for a-living. Working takes me away from things I want to do. Just So I can feed my family and pay the internet & electric bill is not the way to go through life.

It seems like ever since I started playing Gods Unchained I have been working every week-end and barely getting enough games in on the Ranked Tournament.

But HEY! What can you do about it. I have to do what I need to survive. Getting older suck but at-less I can partake in fun things and not be shut down by others. Doing the grown-up thing has it ups and down. Good thing I have free will to do whatever I pretty much want to do.(with limitations🤞)

I like the fact I can blame work on the lack of playing games. I have my escape goat when or if somebody has something to say about my rank on games.
Screenshot (128).png
So far this Week-End I have only won 5 games. Which means I get a core pack for being in my Tier at the end of the Weekend Ranks. Maybe if I stop messing around with this post my I could get some more.

To view your stats or others stats on GU try this site out https://unchainedstats.com/.
modern-line.png
Screenshot (124).png
Gods Unchained is a new competitive trading card game backed by Coinbase and led by the former Director of Magic the Gathering: Arena. The cards are real world tradable in an open economy, remember their stats and history, and you'll be able to play for keeps and earn valuable cards. Gods Unchained is free to play and currently in beta. You need to be invited to get in, but if you're interested in trying it you're welcome to use my beta key! https://godsunchained.com?beta-key=GmUHzgozhm
modern-line.png
Maybe I'll be Streaming on Twitch!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mister-meeseeks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!