Streaming Gods Unchained on Twitch!

Screenshot (124).png

Going to Stream a little on Twitch!

If your not to familiar with Gods Unchained its a Card game that is ran threw the Ethereum Blockchain. If you own your cards then nobody can take them.

Making time to work on my deck building skill because right now I don't have a good record with this game. But with time and trials I will make it through!

Stop by and give me some pointers on the stream!


Gods Unchained is a new competitive trading card game backed by Coinbase and led by the former Director of Magic the Gathering: Arena. The cards are real world tradable in an open economy, remember their stats and history, and you'll be able to play for keeps and earn valuable cards. Gods Unchained is free to play and currently in beta. You need to be invited to get in, but if you're interested in trying it you're welcome to use my beta key! https://godsunchained.com?beta-key=GmUHzgozhm

Screenshot (126).png


postfooter.png