"FIRST THEY IGNORE YOU, THEN THEY LAUGH AT YOU, THEN THEY FIGHT YOU, THEN YOU WIN."

Photo by SAURABH MISHRA on Unsplash

FROM THE WORDS OF MAHATMA GANDHI I DECLARE A DECISIVE VICTORY AGAINST THE OPPRESSORS AT HIVE. I STOOD UP FOR MYSELF AND OTHERS IN A NEAR SIX MONTH LONG CAMPAIGN EXPOSING HORRIFIC CORRUPTION ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN.

I hope I have been an example to my friends who have felt there is no other option other than walk away as just another victim. If you stand up for what you believe in, if you stand up for what is right, and you do not back down..... people will notice and follow.

At this moment there is a lot of concern on Hive about the use of the down-vote button and general direction of the blockchain. People are talking and leaving Hive with ever increasing numbers. Hive's once perceived excellent reputation has forever been tarnished.

Meanwhile, in just this past month referrals from Hive to Blurt are up over five thousand percent! I've had many private conversations with people on hive, surprisingly most of them took place over the phone.

These people range from large investors and community leaders, to small investors that are interested in blogging again since learning about Blurt. All have their own network and social circles that will surely keep blurt in expansion mode for the foreseeable future.

We can also see blurt rapidly recovering from a recent large whale Blurt dump and now reaching for new highs for the year. Meanwhile Hive is struggling to maintain a top two-hundred crypto position with a price flirting with breaking down under major support.

THIS IS MY LAST POST ABOUT HIVE

......other than the occasional market report. There is nothing left to gain by continuing to post about Hive for me. I feel it's mission complete, everyone knows who "they" are and how "they" operate now.

The remainder of this post is a reflection of the battle that they started with me and that I clearly won. Lets not forget they came to me first, with no words, no conversation, just blanketing out my blog to zero, where I was later harassed in their "Discord Appeals". No consideration for anything, just ZERO and be gone.

BELOW IS EVERY DAMAGING, ATTENTION GRABBING, EYE OPENING, BLURT PROMOTING POST I'VE EVER WRITTEN ABOUT HIVE IN ORDER. I ENCOURAGE THOSE WHO STILL WANT TO ACTIVELY EXPOSE THE CORRUPTION AT HIVE TO LINK TO THESE POSTS AT YOUR CONVENIENCE. ALSO THE "IT'S BETTER ON BLURT" BANNER IS FREE FOR ALL TO USE, NO CREDIT NECESSARY.

SURVEY: DO I DESERVE TO BE BLACKLISTED FROM THE PLATFORM ON SAID CRITERIA?

This was my first public address back in early November 2021 after being rudely treated and totally ignored by Hive's hired down-vote team called Hive Watchers, who use an occult owl for their logo. As you can see in the post I had the overwhelming majority of support from the community but they did not care.

As the weeks went by I continued posting better content and acting like their puppet on a string, seeing if I could work hard enough on my blog to appease them, and hope they would stop down-voting me, destroying my name, and my blog; including having friends I've made distance themselves from me. As I slowly got the cold shoulder from everyone on hive this abuse went on.

At this point I began to not care so much about the down votes and the isolation. I already got used to feeling like a beaten down victim, and I started having great suspicion that there was far more to what was going on than what it seemed on the surface.

It just did not make sense why after almost two months of posting really good content in a way they wanted they would not take the advice of the community and leave me alone. Hive was simply hell bent to destroy me and my blog to zero no matter what. That is when I caused one hell of a stir with this monster post with nearly three hundred comments from seemingly dozens of users.

................................................................

MIND BLOWING AND SHOCKING ABUSE REVEALED ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

This post was written after two months of abuse on Hive. This was me throwing in the towel on blogging. This was my way of going out with a bang. This post was written to make one loud stinky complaint about my horrific experience before I walked off for good. But this post did far more than that....

@frot left a note about Blurt, which was the first time I ever heard of it and now my name is synonymous with it. Secondly, it became clear this was a battle between light and dark just based on the profile images of those who took my side and those who did not.

The one's against me were the down-voters themselves. Trying to defend themselves while explaining it was best to permanently run me off the platform after five years of blogging, making friends, and attending two steemfests. The difference between account profile images like @ura-soul and @nonameslefttouse I found to be totally profound.

Soon after I was having private conversations with all sorts of people lending me their support behind the scenes. At this point it started to become clear that their were some dark, wealthy, and highly organized people in full control of Hive/orginally Steemit.

People were now reaching out to me left and right. One was a private investigator. The next thing I knew evidence and information was being collected for a multi week damaging expose to blow them out of the water and wake up as many people as possible to the flawed and corrupt platform they are in full control of.

I knew if I was going to continue to devote time and energy into exposing the "Hive Cabal" I was going to have to do it on my time and not feed into any of the insults and attacks. I came up with a three post plan to build attention in weekly intervals which led suspense-fully to a full blown revelation post exposing all the satanic and pedophile related crap going on through out their entire disgusting network.

........................................................................

PRIVATE INVESTIGATORS HIRED. COMING REVELATIONS WILL BLOW YOUR MIND!

This post was written to bring awareness of the severity of the overall situation. To let people know we have a major problem and to follow this story as the revelations that follow will be mind blowing. It was written to keep people talking and questioning if there is really a serious problem on Hive. As expected this post only got 57 comments.

................................................................

SHOCKING! "DOWN-VOTE BUTTON" IMPOSED WEAPON OF CHOICE FOR ORGANIZED NETWORK OF CORRUPT POWER BROKERS ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

This post was written to show everyone how corrupt and rigged the system is. How a small group of wealthy people have full control of the Hive blockchain. I show how hive is totally a centralized platform and how they maintain full control through use of the installed down-vote button while locking themselves into the top twenty witness power positions with their mega hive power. As anticipated the comments on this post reached 102.

................................................................

RED ALERT! WEALTHY SATANIC PEDOPHILE NETWORK IN FULL CONTROL OF HIVE BLOCKCHAIN #FBI

We now move to March 13th where I coordinated the posting of this date to match their satanic beliefs in numerology. The 13 (the power down weeks on hive) is the occult number symbolizing death! So playing in their realm I posted it on Sunday March 13th with my profile banner the inside of a cathedral. This post goes into great detail of who they are and how they are networked together.

Over and over again, I got asked Who? Who is running Hive? Who is doing this down-voting? Who are making these decisions. This post answers the question, but it's more of a "what" instead of a "who". This post received almost two hundred replies and caused one hell of a stir.

After posting this I got pubic acknowledgment and thanks from the top witness on steemit @steemchiller as well as many other important people adding great credibility to the information shared. Meanwhile I've been invited onto radio shows in the United States which I've decided not to do for the moment.

I've had numerous phone conversations with investors large and small thanking me for making this information available; and how I've influenced them to change directions and start moving their operation to Blurt and all these things are still very much in motion today.

Since my name is so hated among the hive supports it remains in the best interest of many of these investors to fly under the radar, and totally avoid being associated with me, even though we are in communication. Lets not forget many are dealing with long drawn out thirteen week power downs, some with multiple hive accounts.

This "Red Alert" post is honestly where I thought it would end. However I was receiving such great praise for my efforts and being told that I'm having such a huge effect; I was requested to continue writing. So that is what I did while I simultaneously began to fully embrace Blurt, including becoming a top one hundred investor with over a half million Blurt now in my name.

................................................................

UPDATE: MASSIVE ACTION IN MOTION

This was a followup post a couple weeks later. It's where I first begin talking up Blurt in a big way. In this post I also review the reactions and results from the previous posts.

................................................................

Ten Reasons it's Better on Blurt!

Then I wrote this post to help me promote Blurt on Hive. I felt like promoting Blurt heavily on Hive was important at this point for two main reasons, one...nobody else would, and secondly it's obviously a key audience to target. This post continues to be an excellent promotion tool and I encourage others to use it too.

................................................................

Five Reasons I Continue to Post on Hive and Steemit and Maybe You Should Too!

This post was more addressed to those on Blurt who felt my cross posting may have been a bit too confrontational. I explain that creating "buzz" about Blurt on Hive and Steemit is a good thing and I'd rather be confrontational than have Blurt remain unknown to so many.

................................................................

Ten Ways Hive is Destroying Itself and Driving Investment Towards Blurt!

Another great tool you can use to help explain to anyone why it's better on Blurt!

................................................................

AN INVESTOR'S POINT OF VIEW ON "THE SITUATION"

This article explains why access to information is key to successful investing and how it applies to this situation.

................................................................

SO, YOU JUST CAN'T BELIEVE IT.......WELL, CHECK THIS OUT!

At this point I really was feeling it was mission accomplished and time to move on. But I was receiving information from some investors from with-in Hive that my information campaign was having such an effect that they asked if I would write more.

Out of respect for these people I decided to write this post and the one below understanding it was still powerful in terms of influencing people on Hive to come to Blurt. However I felt it was starting to cost my reputation on Blurt, as if I was a broken record of negative Hive posts.

So, in this post, I show the similarities between a satanic child grooming HBO show and self acclaimed Hive Cabal member @meesterboom's satanic art. And how both HBO and Hive are birds of a feather. It was written to drive attention to the reality that the same forces are driving HBO and HIVE but not Blurt.

................................................................

WHY IS EVERYTHING A BIG SECRET ON HIVE? ....."I'll TELL YOU ON DISCORD"

In this final post. I pose the question why are secret chat rooms on Discord so important; to the point where one of their leaders is caught commenting that 80% of hive engagement happens privately on discord....and he sells it like it's a good thing.

................................................................

I just want to thank you all one last time for lending me your kind words and support. Let this post mark the end of my journey posting about Hive. I encourage my friends there to come join us on blurt where a bright future lies ahead.

"First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win."

I always believed in the validity of this quote made famous by Gandhi, but I have now experienced it first hand. I have been on many adventures all around the world but this adventure of persecution and perseverance will certainly be my most memorable.

Click here to join!

Sort:  

Well. I guess, since you've declared yourself the winner. Here you go:
image.png

Not really sure what you've accomplished though. I've been gone so I didn't even know your little mental fit was still a regular occurrence and wow. For several weeks nonstop you've been obsessed with some nonsense nobody cares about. Looking back I see you yourself don't even care and several times mention not enjoying it and planning to stop then carrying on as your "normal" self. That's right. You yourself can even see you're not acting normal. Something many here tried to point out to you but eventually giving up after finding out saying anything to you only makes you act more mental.

If you managed to impress a few folks with your insanity, that's fine. There was no need to ever drag me into it though and here you are months later still bringing me up.

Maybe I look scary in your eyes but what you see is just a cartoon character created by an artist. An artist you don't see. The one you don't see is who you've been harassing and I asked you several times to stop, a long time ago.

You're an asshole. Psycho as well. I doubt you'll be fucking off any time soon though. Your handlers won't allow it.

Anyway. Enjoy your award. You've earned it.

Thank you for taking the time to comment.

Oh wow! A fake "thank you!" How can this day get any better?!?!?!

I just want to point out that we stopped at the “laugh at you” part.

Thank you Enforcer for sharing your opinions on this matter.

Who was the whale who dumped Blurt? You can't leave us hanging like this!

Sending you !LUV as my Hive Vote is fuckin worthless !LOL

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

Credit: reddit
@world-travel-pro, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

hive!D

Great articles... not a bad Blockchain... However, they got this ONE HAMMER problem and a dozen EARLY abUSERS who keep looking to nail...

Better on BLURT Bruv... hive is for Splinterlands, HIVE-Engine and royalties from the work... Let THE LAW and THE FEDS clean up what was started... There definitely ISN'T a Blogging Community... HERE.