When will we stand up and tell government to f--k off

in #government4 years ago (edited)

error.png

Well it was a superbly warm day here today, and with a farm comes freedom, only a trip into town gets me down, police everywhere, fining people for not complying to "the new normal" of not going out without a mask on. Fuck they were trying to ban masks before, in more countries than 1!.

And then I read this article I will show you in a moment, and that was where I got the idea for my headline for this article, or is it inspiration, not sure.?

Craig Murray, not a name many of you if any will be familiar with, he worked for the government, and was sacked after 2 years, for calling out the USA and the UK for abusing and torturing people in the country he was sent to, to be the Ambassador for the UK. It was in Uzbekistan.

Let me give you some of the article in a moment.

But first let us see why democracy simply does not exist, and never has.

He faces 2 years in prison, for writing a blog post, and without a jury, for contempt of court, a court where he was not tried, nor convicted, the court, or more over the establishment, want to jail him, and fine him an unlimited amount, without any jury of his peers, without any proof of guilt, based on "because they can"...........

From the article below with link to said article.

"Since leaving the UK diplomatic service, Murray has become a prominent human rights activist who maintains a popular blog at his personal website.

On his blog and through social media, Murray has established himself as an outspoken supporter of WikiLeaks and its publisher Julian Assange, who is being tormented in Britain’s high-security Belmarsh prison while awaiting potential extradition to the United States.

In recent years, Murray has brought to light an array of US, British, and Israeli government crimes. He poked holes in Britain’s accusations that Russia poisoned double agent Sergei Skripal under official government orders. And in recent months, he has publicly excoriated the UK’s hypocrisy in a scandal involving Anne Sacoolas, a CIA operative who killed the British teenager Harry Dunn after she collided into him while driving on the wrong side of the road outside of a US Air Force spying station.

A resident of Scotland’s capital Edinburgh, Murray has been especially outspoken in his support for the country’s independence from the United Kingdom. His pro-independence agitation appears to be a key factor in his persecution at the hands of the government."

https://thegrayzone.com/2020/04/27/craig-murray-indicted-blog-posts/

The time is coming head on and fast, where everyone one of us is going to have to say enough, we are no longer taking that!.

Take a look at this below, and tell me this is not a very dangerous place for society to be?.

police.jpg

That means anyone calling out the government for being the conspiratorial false flag merchants they are, can be reported, and under said act, be held without charge, with no court case, no proof, and no way to appeal, for 42 days. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Counter-Terrorism_Act_2008

So anyone that sides along the sedition lines, that poses a threat to the "establishment" falls under the above title.

May I in the interest of freedom repeat my question from the title? "when will we stand up and tell the government to fuck off" Sue me uk govern-cement, uk in lower case, as I resent them!.

Tune for you on this beautiful day, filled with miserable news.

https://www.gov.uk/government/collections/counter-terrorism-and-security-bill

And to end, a touch of the late, and possibly greatest observational comedian ever, George Carlin.

Sort:  

Hmm.. is this Shepz or his family member running it? Can't tell!

Tis me bro, daughter I gave the steemit account to, she gave up on it day 1, Shall we resurrect Saturday night sounds? How you been keeping? It is miles better here than steemit could ever be.

I was hoping you would surface again now with the migration to hive! Welcome back, been a while!

Saturday Night Sounds has been occurring here and there, not as often as some of my other things but I've found some folks who like music so I post it every so often.

I don't blame your daughter, Steem was a bit brutal, especially once the acquisition of STInc by JS.

Thank you my friend, I ended up hating steemit, but it seems a lot nicer here and now, Lets get a good show on the road, in you I trust.

Very true my friend, glad you have your eyes on this .. I have been working on a short addition to my last post (which touched upon this concept) that covers these areas but I was delayed in posting it today, which after seeing your post/picture might have been a good thing. :D Would it be ok to use your Manchester police image? I will, of course, make note and link where i got it from .. but it would slot in nicely. ;)

Hey my friend, use it with my pleasure, you are most welcome indeed.

Do you have multiple identities again?

I have just been going on about sheeple myself...

https://peakd.com/frot/@frot/firsttimeivebeenoutsideinfiveweeks-bhovsa9jck

image.png

Of course "we do" lol.

Now they are telling people to snitch if they see others not adhering to lockdown rules. This just gets worse all the time.

Tick tock, time will tell, already civil disobedience here, and I am leading the way, no mask, fuck em, and the police are not bothering me or mine, they best not either.

Good one mate that's the way. I still go out and do stuff and not had a problem yet.

Top man, we need more in the world like you.

The sheeples response to this con-ovirus has depressed me beyond belief.

(well, not beyond belief, that was just for impact - but you know what I mean).

I know exactly what you mean, most people may as well bend over and get that banana up their ass, you wrote about!.

I can't believe what's happened to Craig Murray for the supposed crime of writing a blog, it's freaking insane!

Indeed, and proves law is an ass and can be broken by the "establishment" at will.