Statism: The Most Dangerous Religion (feat. Larken Rose)

in #government8 years ago

Liberty or Death Media presents a compilation of Larken Rose audio clips taken from various radio interviews.

Check out Larken Rose Youtube channel here:
http://www.youtube.com/user/LarkenRose

He's got a number of books worth reading as well. In particular I'd suggest: 'The Most Dangerous Superstition' which can be purchased from amazon here:
http://www.amazon.com/Most-Dangerous-Superstition-Larken-Rose/dp/145075063X

Sort:  

Hey, @xeldal please share in what cryptocurrencies you invested?

P.S it's very interesting to know where smart people invest.

I mis-read that as "satanism" and was about to reply about how wrong that is. But now that I read it correctly I have to agree.

The more people who read "The Most Dangerous Superstition", the better the world will be.

One of my favorite books! Keep it up!

Thanks for being a witness, now that I know what those are. you've got my vote and this post was the clincher

In many cases, it is the religion that dictates what Government can do and cannot...for example, Catholic churches can deny patients right to medicine on 'moral' grounds and Government does not interfere even when our inalienable rights are disregarded...even though the hospital, catholic or not, is operating in the country that is 'supposed' to be ruled by the Government...

Hello @xeldal , I just noticed this new update on my Witnesses list few hours ago, I have voted you a long time ago but I saw this cancellation on the list. Please I need more clarification sir.

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your very generous upvote on my poem today. I love the video in this post. I have only just started hearing the name Larken Rose, but I can see this is a direction I need to go. I have started referring to a certain someone as False Idol Fauci. Not many understand me on this point, but something tells me you do. Thanks again. So nice to know you.

Hi @xeldal, are you from indonesia? Looks like the screenshot using bahasa language as same as my language 😁