1000 Followers! I'm Super Grateful!!!πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

in #grateful β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

gratitude.jpg

Hey friends,

I'm super grateful for my 1000+ friends and followers in this 2-month's journey here on @Steemit.

It has been quite a learning curve for me, and every day I keep learning something new about this great platform and the peculiarities of this community.

I have met a lot of new people from all walks of earth because of @Steemit.

Again, I'm grateful with all of you, and I plan to keep growing and be more involved.

Next milestone? 2000 followers!

2017-08-11_2356.png

Picture Source

 Bottom post signature.gif

Sort: Β 

CONGRATULATIOOOOOONS!
keep it up!

I hope someday I can have so many followers !!

Thank you!
Just put your mind, body, and soul into it, and you will...
Comment signature.gif

Congratulations on your Steemit milestone 🌟

Thanks! 😊😊😊

for only 2 month.. wow.. congrats..

Thank you. Actually, it was 1 1/2 Month because I was away on vacation for 2 weeks without internet.

Thats impressive..

😊😊😊

Yay!! Congratulations :)

Thank you.😊😊😊

1000 followers very thanks
@ahlawat
, resteem

Thanks 😊😊😊

congrualations ........lulita.....

Thank you. 😊😊😊

congrats lulita.. hope you may achieve great heights in future.
upvoted and followed ... Have a look into my blog, you may like any of my posts :-)
keep voting @piyushkansal

Thank you. @piyushkansal, I will look at your blog. 😊😊😊

ok thanks...

Congratulations!!!

Thanks 😊😊😊