#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 16 MAY 21

in #gratefulvibes3 years ago

image.png
Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. 😊 I’m grateful for another productive Sunday. 😊 I did the morning chores, (to give my handsome husband a break after taking care of everything for me this week,) cleaned the kitchen and washed the dishes, cut up a bunch of green, yellow, red and orange peppers, carrots and onions to go into the dehydrator, they’ll be going over to our sons place for our daughter-in-law to use, worked on my blog, played with the dogs, hung out with Princess and her son Prince in the pasture and chatted with our feathered friends as they came by for a snack/meal. 😊 I’m grateful that our hummingbirds are back again, we love seeing them return each year, it makes us smile every time we hear them do a fly by over our heads as we think they sound like mini helicopters as they fly. 😊 I’m grateful for this beautiful homestead and the gorgeous view we’ve got on it 😊 I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. 😊 Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. 😊

God bless you all. 😊 Have an awesome day everyone! 😊
image.pngimage.png
Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. 😊 Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. 😊
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)