#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE - 22 JUN 21

in #gratefulvibes3 years ago

image.png
Today I’m grateful for our family and friends, two and four-legged. 😊 I’m grateful for the rain that caused my handsome husband to have the day off, it’s nice having him around. 😊 I’m grateful for the little sitting area that my handsome husband and I set up in the basement, the dogs love going down there with us to keep cool on days like today, when the weather forces us to keep the windows all closed. 😊 I’m grateful that I remembered that it was recycle day not garbage day and took the right bin up to the curb, sometimes I forget and have to swap them. 😊 I’m grateful for our feathered friends, they brighten our day every time they visit. 😊 I’m grateful for these and for all the other blessings in our lives. 😊 Most of all, I’m grateful to God for blessing us with another day to share. 😊

God bless you all. 😊 Have an awesome day everyone! 😊
image.pngimage.png
Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. 😊 Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. 😊

(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)