Today I'm grateful...

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago

Yeah I know I keep skipping this, woops! I haven't been all that great at challenges recently for some reason.
Today I'm grateful for the fact that I was able to live stream the Senate hearings with Google, Twitter, and Facebook on cspan.org without authenticating. I've been thinking about canceling my cable subscription, (because I'm having trouble affording it,) and the only thing that keeps me from doing it is CSPAN. I have a digital antenna for the local channels and I should be able to stream everything else online. Apparently CSPAN says they stream all government events/hearings for free, although that hasn't been the case in the past.
I'm grateful for all my friends on Gab.ai, they've pretty much inspired me to give up Twitter for a while. The problem with me giving it up is that I have several friends there who don't have smartphones. I suppose I could use Facebook messenger with them, (I can use it on my phone, and they can use the computer.)

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 38.0% @kamikaze upgoat, thanks to @paradise-found
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hopeslife to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Im grateful to have a job today :) thanks for the awesome post of gratitude . Followed 😊

I followed you back, thanks!

You are an inspiration!! Thank you @lifeshope!!

well done hopeslife!